Team members or returning customers can be invited to a project via the user invite dialog instead of via a share link. This has the advantage that all shared projects are located in one place.
The invited one sees only the name of the client under "Shared with me".
Any project can be accepted or rejected.
Even if you have been accepted, the project can be removed again.
To do this, simply click on the 3-point menu below the project.
As the project owner, the shares can of course also be removed again. This under the menu shares.
Click on the 3 points menu and press "Delete".